ACHIEVEMENT1|| MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @law1223

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

1000255057.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Chimuhurumnaya Lawrence, Iwas born on the 24th of April 2006.I am 18 years old ,I was born and brought up in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria 🇳🇬. I reside in Akwa ibom State

School

I started my primary education at University of Uyo primary school and graduated at Patfon High School a student.

Dreams/Ambition

My dream is to become a drummer.
I love playing football a lot.
I pray my dreams come true, by the grace of God.
Also I am a phone technician, I repair all types of phone and phone gadgets.

Dislikes

My dislikes aren't much . I don't like too much fancy stuff.

Experience on Crypto

I have no experience in crypto but am hoping to learn with the help of steemit platform and steem coin.

The kind of post I will like posting/ reading

I'll be posting motivational content to my readers.
And I will also like to learn from others as well .

How I got to know about steemit

I got the knowledge about steemit from a friend whose name is @toflex.

I really appreciate the steem representative for always putting out their very best to support the newcomers. My best regards to @goodybest,@patjewell,@shiftitamanna,@bossj23,@jozzie90,@toflex

WhatsApp :https://wa.me/08142684284

Facebook :

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100093156249172&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You're much welcome to steemit platform @law1223, I bet you'll love it here only if you're consistence and engage in the platform.

Thanks , excited to join steemit

 3 months ago 

Hi @law1234 it's a pleasure to welcome you to Steemit, please share any of your social media handles here, and while waiting for your verification be active and interact meaningfully with others.

Thanks for the warm welcome.

It's my pleasure to welcome you my brother , looking forward to see you going higher and achieving great reward

I am happy to be here , thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48