INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

received_646533176621564.jpeg
Introduction
Good steemit community and happy valentine in advance,My name is kate paul from lagos State, Ikeja Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the fourt child out of six children in the paul family.

Education
I am a student of University of lagos,I am a 300 level student of the prestigious department of Agricultural Economic and Extension faculty of Agriculture Sciences. I did grew up in lagos and my college was done there. I went to Federal Science and Technical College.
FB_IMG_1644420293134.jpg

Hobbies
I love listening to music that are inspiring,i love watching movies too,am a fashion designer and i also sell plumbing materials used for building house.
Screenshot_20220209-162859_Facebook.jpg

Screenshot_20220209-162750_Facebook.jpg

How i joined steemit
I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in our singing group @rita when she came back home for break. She convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups and pictures of me dresses i sew for my customers,once again am happy to be in this paltform.
FB_IMG_1644420239990.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

Hi @kpee nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

@kpee. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kpee,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86