This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ahmad84
All the best
Welcome

 last year 

Hello
@khiwa
our new friend, welcome to the Stemit platform, hope you enjoy and share interesting creativity with us

 last year 

Hello @yadie
Your morals are very good, always be happy sister
Thanks 👍

Great Job.

Best Of luck for your blogging journey. ❤💖

 last year 

Hello@detectiv-shibu
Thanks
Can't we move on, if there is any mistake, you can tell because we are new to this platform, thank you
😘

 last year 

Greetings and congratulations
Sir, thank you for making a mistake in my attention. I have made necessary updates to the post. Can I request you to review it again and provide more feedback or suggestions if needed Your guidance is highly appreciated
Thanks

Please, wait for the moderator's response. Moderator will remark on your achievement post.
So, you should wait.

 last year 

Ok i will wait
Thanks

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

 last year 

Yes dear,
My nephew @ahmad84
Iturned into this platform of the invitation and he obeyed me, and I learned about this platform, from YouTube
Thanks
Please 🙏 help me

Hello friends, the achievement post was only posted once, if you post it repeatedly then you made a mistake
I will mute your post
thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56