Achievement 1 introductory post by @joseph-101

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

SELF INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211020_165817_618.jpg

Hello wonderful community,firstly I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity and it is my pleasure to introduce myself.
My name is Chukwuemeka Joseph Odinaka and I am from obukpa in Nsukka Local government area of Enugu State,Nigeria.
I was born on the 10th of July 1998 to the family of Mrs ugwuanyi Dorothy and Mr Ugwuanyi chukwuemeka.I grow up with my dad, mum and siblings in Nsukka in Enugu State, Nigeria.

I attended my nursery and primary school education in University of Nigeria Nsukka Nursery and Primary School.I finished my primary school education in the year 2009/2010.I wrote an entrance examination into one of the prominent schools in my vicinity which is St.Theresa's College Nsukka and I passed and was admitted into the 2010/2011 academic session.
I complected my secondary school education after taking part in the West African Senior Secondary School Examination(WAEC) and National Examination Council(NECO) at just one sitting in the year 2016.l started my university education in the year 2017,when I was admitted in the university of Nigeria Nsukka(UNN) to study in the department of molecular genetics and biotechnology,faculty of biological science ,which I am currently in my final year.

Coming to my hobbies I love traveling,watching movies and listening to music.Movies is my favorite and I also enjoy playing tennis as my recreational activity.

Special thanks to;
@steemcurator03
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @joseph-101. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear..

 3 years ago 

Hi, @joseph-101,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Your smile is so beautiful my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. The sky will always be your starting point
enjoy!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34