Achievement 1: First task / My introductory post to Steemit by @joanne99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210425_111507.jpg

Good day everyone!
First of all, I wanted to thank this person who allows me to join this community @liamnov. Thank you for giving me this oppurtunity to be part of this steemit community. This is a great platform for me to express and share something to everyone to inspire and be inspired.

By the way, I am @joanne99 and I'll give you guys a glimpse about myself since I'm a new member here. I am a 2nd year college student here in the Philippines who's taking a bachelors degree in education major in Science. Right now we are having our classes online because of the pandemic. It's quite challenging but still working hard to cope up with the new normal of learning to attain my goal to finish my studies.

IMG_20210320_185037.jpg

IMG_20201016_122347.jpg

I am the third child of the family and I have 3 siblings. I love eating which I think most of us does, I love music but music doesn't love me that's why the bathroom is a good place for me (kidding aside), and most importantly, I love bonding with my family by going to the beach which is a stress reliever for me from pressures and stress in my studies.

IMG_20210327_171100.jpg

I think that's all I can share for now but later on maybe I can share more about myself as I interact with everyone in here. I'm looking forward to have a good experience here in steemit community with everyone. I hope you are all safe wherever you are. God bless us all.

IMG_20200111_104543.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community. @joanne99. Steemit can help to pursue your dreams.

 3 years ago 

Welcome friend @joanne99.

 3 years ago 

Hi @joanne99,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @joanne99,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hey @joanne99
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi @joanne99 welcome to Steemit! You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Hope you will enjoy it here and see you around more!

Curator notes: Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83