ACHIEVEMENT-1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240318-WA0017.jpg
Hello I'm Jephthah Samuel Jacob by name, a citizen of Nigeria, coming from a small village in Nsit Ibom Local Government Area, currently based in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I'm 24 years Old and some of my time was spent at a village called Ndiya ikot ukap in Nsit Ubium local government area where the current governor of Akwa Ibom state Pastor Umoh Eno come from.

SCHOOL/EDUCATION
I attended Bright Future School in Nsit Ubium and i later completed my secondary school education at Martha Memorial Comprehensive secondary school Afaha Nsit where i was expose to different modernised technologies in which i took 100% advantage of them. I did very well in my secondary Education and i worn medals in quiz competitions and finally graduated as the best student in Computer Science.
With that tech spirit in me, after my secondary school Education, I wrote Jamb and got admitted into Computer Science Education Department in Akwa ibom state College of education, Afaha Nsit where i learnt a lot about computer and I graduated with good result.
I always wish to extend my knowledge in tech as a computer scientist, so i gave myself 3 years gab to dive into Graphic Design, which i graduated as the best Graphic Designer. As a designer with passion, i enrolled in 4 years course B.SC. in University of Uyo that’s Computer and Robotics which i am still awaiting completion.

HOBBIES
I like writing contents
I like playing football
I love reading and surfing the internet.
I love listening to music.
I like learning new skills mostly in tech

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
I have basic knowledge about crypto currency which will enable me to understand the payment concept as a steemian

MY POST
I will be making Graphics related post and other new concept in tech world.

HOW I GOT TO STEEMIT
I was introduced to Steemit by @jozzie90, the fact that I could get a reward for sharing good quality post was very inviting.
My virtual social life is based on (Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp etc). Here's is the link to my social media accounts
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/jephthah.jacob.9

WhatsApp:
https://wa.me/message/5X623LNVOOMWH1

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/_jeph_jay/

I hope to have thousands of steem power before the end of this year (2024) or earlier.
I really appreciate the great work done by @goodybest @eliany
and other team leaders for supporting newcomers and responding to their questions and challenge.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It so exciting have you here @jeph001, You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform, always remember to abide to the roles and regulations involved.

You have been added to @jozzie90 whatsap mentorship group for all the necessary guidelines. If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to reach out. I'm looking forward to see your posts!

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @jeph001 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 6 months ago 

Well appreciated

Greetings Ma, please I have issues with verification, I'm a new member in the Steemit community. Please help me

 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit a place where you will blog and enjoy your self if you are really consistent in exploring the platform and abide by the rules that governs it.

Don't worry you will not regret joining

 6 months ago 

Thank you

 6 months ago 

Welcome brother to the platform, may you have a good and successful journey ahead

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI
Make sure you power up at least 50% of your reward when it pays out to join club5050 because this is the only way you can grow your account.
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you, i really appreciate

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Welcome !!

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83