Achievement 01: Introduction to STEEMIT @jenksfc

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211106_123152.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Good day everyone, I am Richard Ojih from Benue state in Nigeria, I am 22 years old and i live in kaduna. I am a fulltime programmer

EDUCATION
I attended ABU staff school where i obtained my primary school certificate. i also went to crest international school Abuja were i bagged my SSCE, I went to coders academy where i got a diploma in python and I am currently at Ahmadu Bello University zaria studying Bsc.physics

HOBBIES AND PASSION

  • I love writing
  • I love music
  • I love football
  • I love coding

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE
My first experience in cryptocurrency was in 2019 when a friend introduced me to LUNO where i bought a percentage of bitcoin which after a short period gained a lot of profit, ever since, i have been trading in crypto mining and saving.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A friend of mine @mukky23 introduced me to this platform and told me all about the opportunities here @STEEMIT.

WHY I AM HERE
Throughout my life i have always wanted to be part of greatness, and here @STEEMIT i have the opportunity to learn and also give out knowledge. i would love to be part of this ecosystem which creates a platform where people interact and acquire experiences in limitless amount of things.

CONCLUSION
As i begin this exciting journey here @STEEMIT i hope to learn and achieve alot. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome, I enjoyed reading your post.

If you want me to check out your next three posts just mention me like this @voidsoul

If I like your post I’ll upvote it and give you some feedback.

Thanks and good luck here

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot!!

 2 years ago 

@xkool24 please review and verify 🙏

 2 years ago 

please review and verify @xkool24 and @hisgeneral 🙏🙏

Hello @jenksfc,

welcome to the blockchain, sorry for the late verification however i must caution you on reposting the same post over and over which i noticed you did 3 times.

Please desist from that and do well to add your country tag to your post for easy finding. You may also mention your country rep ngoenyi for easy identionfication by simply using the @ followed by username.

Welcome once again and i hope you have a wonderful time on the blockchain. Please proceed to task 2 so i can give you your catch-up vote.

R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir, I have just completed my second task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76