Achievement 1 | Introduction to Newcomers Community | 16-11-2022 | @jakariaislam75

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, Wishing everyone well. I am fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I will introduce myself.

IMG_20221119_133834-01.jpeg

I am Jakaria Islam. My username on steemit is @jakariaislam75.

I am 24 years old. I was born in a Muslim family in Panch Para village of Lakshmipur district. I grew up with the love of my parents from a young age. My childhood was very happy and sweet. I passed PSC exam in 2010 with first division from government primary school. I passed SSC exam from Protapgonj High School with merit in 2016 and HSC exam from Lakshmipur Govt. College in 2018. Later, I was appointed to Bangladesh Navy on 5th October 2018 and joined Khulna Training Base on 1st January 2019. In this continuation, I successfully completed boot camp training for 6 months. After boot camp training, I completed a professional course as a computer operator from School of Logistics and Management, Khulna an ISO certified institution. I Joined Coast Guard on deputation in January 2022. I completed 15 days Online Office Management course from Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM), Dhaka under the supervision of Coast Guard and currently working in Bangladesh Coast Guard. While in employment, I took admission in Noakhali Government College under National University in the session 2019-2020. Currently studying in BBS.

IMG_20220319_190810_443.jpg

My family consists of my father, mother, younger brother and younger sister. I am the eldest son in my family. My father is currently unemployed. My mother is a housewife. Currently my family is dependent on me.

I like to play a lot. My favorite sports are football and cricket. My favorite food is Biryani. I prefer to eat fast food. I love to travel a lot. I want to visit 64 districts of Bangladesh. Already visited 15 districts. And I love photography. Below are some pictures I took.

InShot_20221119_170730724.jpg

I love working online. Especially interested in working in digital marketing. I came to know about Steemit on YouTube one day. And also learn about the community of newbies.

All the moderators and admins are excellent here. Everyone get great help from here, and I hope to get better service.

Of course I will work here with honesty. Seeking cooperation and collaboration from all.

I hope I will be welcome to this beautiful platform.

Hope everyone is well. I am ending my introduction here. Hope everyone will like to know my introduction.

Sort:  

Hello @jakariaislam75, you are welcome to steemit. You have made the right choice.

You said that you came to know about steemit from YouTube one day, does it mean that you don't know any steemian in your city? Have you not met any one there that is a steemit user from your country or city? We will like you to try and locate a user there so that he or she can identify you do that we can verify this introduction post

 2 years ago 

I will try my best and locate steemit users around me.

 2 years ago 

I tried my best and can identify steemit users around me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Medam, I tried my best and identified my city steemian.

Loading...

nice place bro

 2 years ago 

thank u brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47