Introduction about myself ....

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210905_002304_089.jpg
![IMG_20210905_002304_089.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
Asalamu alaikum everyone... My best friend told me about steemit...i am glad to be part of this family...
Myself ISHFAQ HAMEED GANIE from jammu and kashmir state of india.I am 30 years old and younger of all brothee and sister.. I have done my schooling from MOHAMMADIYA SALFIA INSTITUTE in my home town... For secondary school education i went to MOHAMMADIYA INSTITUTE locating in my home town ( SHOPIAN) ..... Then i went to GOVT. DEGREE COLLAGE PULWAMA for my higher education..... After completing my graduation i went outside my state for my post graduation namely UTTRAKHAND... Pursuing PG their was good luck nd i enjoyed my life fully there..... Making new friends from different states of india was its a good moment nd knowing them, their culture, language, life style was to know life very diverse.......
After completing my PG in CHEMISTRY from a central university..... I started preparing for job exams both on district level and state level..... I left every stone unturned to get a govt job..... As in our state private sector isn't that much developed so one has to try his luck in govt job only....... So lots of competition you have to make your place by making extra efforts and hard work....

Alhumdulillah finally i got selected for a govt job by cracking a state level exam in teaching profession.....
Then i got posted to a very far district from my home town nearly 200 kmrs away.... I accept that as my fate and i am serving here happily....

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @ishfaqhameed nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87