Achievement 3:Content Etiquette by @husnain775.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH and i hope you will be well too my third post of this community after my two successes now i am going towards my third success And I will work diligently so that I can succeed.

IMG-20210812-WA0014.jpg

What is plagiarisim?

Today we will talk about what plagiarisim actually is and in what cases people use it and what harms other people may face from it. This whole process is called plagiarisim without anyone's permission.

Words plagiarism.

It means copying the words of another work and expressing it in its own way. ## Parafassing.
Getting another job means editing some content and then publishing it as your work. This process is called para-phasing.

Disadvantage of plagiarisim?

If we talk about the harms of theft, I will tell you what are the harms of it to others. By stealing, people try to advance themselves. They don't have to work hard anymore. They have stolen other people's things and their own. After earning a name, a true and hardworking person cannot find peace in it properly.

How to avoid from Plagiarism or What rulesshould be followed for better content etiquette.

In order to avoid this, you must take care of the following: I want to get data of what I can use if you allow me The second method is that if we pick up anything from any place, we must give the link so that its real owner is also known and whoever sees and guesses who is the real owner.
www.pexels.com www.shutterstock.com Pictures have brand name on its should not be copied and shared without getting copy rights. if you want to share any type of picture, you should have to paste it link properly. write your own words instead of stealing other data. Above said steps should be followed while posting any type of data on global network.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Communityand will do my best to embrace them"
And I must follow all these instructions while sharing any type of data at this platform.

content Etiquette.

Content etiquette means what etiquette we should follow when sharing data on any global network, and what steps we should follow to post data to any audio, video, text, etc. on global media. How we can share data on a specific network. To learn more about the etiquette of this content, I wrote a complete etiquette guide. The whole process is called Content Etiquette.

Why do people steal.

People steal because people who can't do anything steal other people's things and share them with others, but often lazy people steal.

citation

This means that if you are trying to write something that belongs to another person, you must refer to that person. For example, if we want to take something from someone else, Must get permission from or give its source so that its real owner can be found to know its real owner.

For Example

Work, work and work",said Quaid e Azam.
I understand steemit very well and am trying to learn more.
I have read and understood Steemit Etiquette on steemit community and will do my best embrace them.

Achievement 1 link

Achievement2 Link

Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Best regards by.

@husnain775

Sort:  

Hi @husnain775, please add one citation example in your post so it can be verified.

Thank you so much for your help

As you said I have edited my post and I have made the change you were supposed to make. Please tell me if it is ok now.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnain775/achievement-3-content-etiquette-by-husnain775

 3 years ago 

Good

Hello sir. You haven't shown how to cite a paragraph correctly yet. That's what you are missing to be verified. Wednesday, July 28th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Also, you need to add the links to your previous achievements

Thank you so much for your help

Helloo @husnain775. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #4, which is called applying markdown. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: remember that completing your tasks up to achievement #4 of the achievement program makes you eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 1

Notes: none.

Thanku so much sir🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87