Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @goodybest,

I hope you're doing well. I wanted to let you know that I've made the necessary corrections to my "Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem" post as per your guidance. I've included step-by-step instructions on how to transfer Steem from one wallet to another and how to power up.

I would greatly appreciate it if you could take a moment to review the updated post and provide your feedback. Here's the link to the post for your convenience: Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem.

Thank you for your time and guidance.

Best regards,
@rajnee

 last year 

Hello @goodybest,

I hope this message finds you well. It's been about 20 days since I made the necessary corrections to my "Achievement 2" post based on your feedback. I'm really eager to progress on Steemit and become a verified user. I'd truly appreciate it if you could take a moment to review my post and let me know if there's anything else I need to address.

Here's the link for your convenience: My Achievement 2 Post.

Thank you so much for your time and guidance. Looking forward to your feedback.

Warm regards,
@rajnee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84