Achievement 1 : My Introduction To Steemit Community - @gideon226

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I'm so excited for having created my Steemit Account today to join this amazing and lovely platform. I'm grateful to @Gideon226 through his effort made this a reality for me. For couple of weeks, I was linked up by a friend who through Mr Oppong he has also joined steemit platform connecting many Steem users here. When I got the insight of this idea I had wished to have joined this group for very long time since I wanted to know much stuff what steemit community operates, share and gains. But seemed @Gideon 226 had been a little tight at his job place as well as steem. Thank God, by His grace He opened the way today for me to get signed up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @gideon226, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo.


Source

Please follow this instruction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48