ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @FUTURESTAR30 MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful steemit family.I am honored to be a member of this wonderful platform. Truth be said I have never see a wonderful platform like steemit. I have heard lot of stories about steemit and I said to myself that it is a great opportunity for me to join this community. I might be a new person but through my observation I have realize that there are many opportunities in steemit. Steemit is platform that we are free to share our own ideas, stories and also learn from others.

IMG-20220508-WA0023.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Promise Odinakachukwu,am a native of Umuahia south local government area,Abia state. I am dark in complexion,a lover of God, I am a relationship and marriage counselor. I love making friends (new friends). I am from a family of 6. (Parent and four children)I am the third child out of four. I am also a story writer (I write and love reading stories)

IMG_5447.jpeg

Education and Career

I am a student of Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, umudike in Umuahia Abia state. I am studying Food Science and Technology.I am a counselor both relationship and marriage and writer.

My Likes

I love writing Stories and Reading Stories

Conclusion

Am so happy to be a part of @steemit and I will be open to learn many new things from this community and also contribute. I will be open for counseling session from anyone who needs and explore my writing skills.I am grateful to @wealthmary for introducing me to @steemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @futurestar30,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17