mistak post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I am a student of class XII of Khulna Public College. I am a student of business education. My favorite subject is accounting. I have been studying in my village school since childhood. The school in my village is very beautiful. I have passed the SSC examination from my village school. Then I moved to Khulna division in 2021 for SSC.

Music I another thing I hold high becuse it brings back good memories. I also like sports and I enjoyed playing games with my friends. What I hate most is dishonesty.
my hobby is garden or reading book.I also playing cricket.
love myself all the time. Love to keep up with the time. And like to work on time. I love to play so much. In my spare time i play on the field.

I can learn about steemit from Youtube and Digitel Marketing Course. I am interested to know about the future plans and cryptocurrency of this platform. Since then a lot of knowledge has been gained from steemit. Youtube and Digitel Marketing is the newcomers' community, Than I see some videos in YouTube and took my instantly to join steemit community..

Sort:  

Nice. Thanks for your post

great post

Nice to see u

great post

 2 years ago 

nice

you are a good writer

You are welcome❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88