#Achievement 01. Introduction of my self by @farooqmanzoor.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o alkam dear steemit friends !

I hope you all fine and enjoying the good health with the grece of almighty Allah. Allah is who is never give anyone rewards but it is on the time.Allah is very mercifull to us . first for all i would like thanks to all steemit team for give us sach a great platform. It is a platform where we share our daily basis activities and Eren money.

IMG_20210415_093115.jpg

Introduction of myself :-

My name is farooq Manzoor.My father name is manzoor Ahmad. I am twenty years old. We are three brothers. I am younger brother in my family.i live in pakistan and i love my country very much. Urdu is your mother language it is mostly speek in pakistan.English and punjabii are also spoke in my country.i live in pujab province which is the largest province of pakistan.in my province punjabiii language is mostly speek .my province is very papular for fields.many kinds of crops are grown in my province and export all over the world.my province is consist of greenery it is a very peaceful province.i love my province very much.

Education :-

I done my matric from government high school depalpur and gote first division. My school is a very largr and big school in my area.many high qualified staff are teach there.my teachers always guied me a well and advised me also work hard in the future. They make my life very good they learnt me how would we face difficulty in the life and how we get red from this.after passing matrix i gote admission in punjab group of college depalpur.i done my fsc pre engreening from this college and gote first division.there is also a very nice teacher in my college they motivate me also in very things they learnt me that how we spend our lives with happeness.after pass from the college i gote admission in the university named university of sahiwal.i choose the subject physics . reason of choosing the physics is that it explained the nature very.it also explain the many new invents. Basically it is the study of energy.now my bs physics is countinoued...

Work :-

Basically i am a student but i have a job as a school teacher.before going to my university i taught in the sachool .school named is pre forces high school.it works under the vision of pakistan army.and i think that i am a lucky person because i am teacher. And i think that working as a teacher is a belss from Allah.

Passion :-

After completing my education my passion is that to become a best and well-mannered teacher in the world.it is my wish many children should taught from me and serve the world.and they live their lives with happy.and in shaa Allah i will do it.

Thanks :-

Atlast i am again thanks to all steemit team for givening us sach a great platform.in shaaa Allah i am trying my best for best.

Regard :-

Farooq Manzoor

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #firstpost #pakistan #steemexculsive #promo-steem #newcomer

Sort:  

hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

Please add the following tags to your post:
achievement1 pakistan introduceyourself

Also i would like to know how you came to know about Steemit?

Add this so that i can verify your post.

 3 years ago 

First for all i would like to say sorry for this mistake ... Sir i came to know about steemit from my friend @muhammadfaisal he guied me for this..

@mohammadfaisal please confirm this so that i can verify.

 3 years ago 

Dear fellow @haidermehdi this user is confirmed by me and it is a real user as I know him even I created his account.


If you have any kind of need then I am available all the time. Feel free to ask me. I will confirm all those users whom I know.


Thanks!

Thanks that would be great.

Hello @farooqmanzoor,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ghostfacer for sharing very important information with me ....

 3 years ago 

Ok broo...

 3 years ago 

You are very lazy maybe you are busy but concentrate here always as we are waiting for you that when you will correct the tag and we will be able to verify you.

 3 years ago 

Sorry bro i was busy I am correct the tage .... please confirm my post is right or not

 3 years ago 

now it is looking better and @haidermehdi will soon verify with you when he will find the time.

 3 years ago 

Ok bro...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Rating: 2

Link to alternate post

Rosters of the day:

@besticofinder
@fendit
@saxopedia
@yohan2on
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

 3 years ago 

Thank u soo much dear @haidermehdi...for your kindness

As we missed to curate your Achievement 1 we are going to give alternative upvote for that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23