Compilation of All Achievements | Task 1-6 | (11-08-2021) | by @faran-nabeel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Newcomers

My Name is Faran Nabeel and I am from Pakistan.
I hope all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah and all will be form of the goodness.
Today I am very happy because my all Achievements "Task 1-6" is verified and I complete all task in very short time and I am very happy to start working on steemit.

And My wish I spend a long journey on steemit with the our kind peoples.

InShot_20210811_151336632.jpg

So, let's start with my lovely day.


Compilation of My All Achievements and my all achievements link is here in the table box.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Sr. No
Achievements
Links
01Achievement 1 : Introduction through to verification.Link
02Achievement 2 Task : Basic security on steem.Link
03Achievement 3 Task : Contents EtiquetteLink
04Achievement 4 Task : Applying MarkdownsLink
05Achievement 5 Task 1 : Review Steemworld.orgLink
06Achievement 5 Task 2 : Review steemscan.comLink
07Achievement 5 Task 3 : Review steemyy.comLink
08Achievement 5 Task 4 : Review steemdb.ioLink
09Achievement 6 Task : Understanding Curation and communityLink

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

And thi is my all Achievements links.

At the end of my post i really thankful to steemit and steemit team because my all achievements is verified and i am very happy.
Now i am really thankful to Mr @cryptokraze who ask me to join this wonderful platform and learn knowledge and earn money. And thanks to all kind members ❤.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon | @cryptokraze | @hassanabid | @haidermahdi | @vvarishayy

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Author : @faran-nabeel
Discord : farannabeel#8111

Contact Info


TwitterInstagramFacebook
145812.png4138124.png179319.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bro keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faran-nabeel,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Hello @faran-nabeel,
Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.
Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83