ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @enoegbe, 21/07/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210721-165021_1.png
Hello fellow steemians,

My heart is feel with joy that I'm finally into this wonderful platform. At first I doubted it when my friend @Chaibetrand told me about this platform solely because I have never been into any online platform. So it's with great joy and happiness he convince me and I fully believed and trust this platform 100% because of all the proofs and evidence he showed me...now let me give a brief introduction about my self

MY PROFILE

My name is Enoegbe Doualrelief Arreytawoh with the username on steemit as @enoegbe.I'm 25Yrs old .I was born into the family Mr Awonjock Tom Arrey and Mrs Arrey Sophie Egbe.I was born into the family of 6 with me me being the 3rd child with 3sisters and 2brothers

I'm from MANYU subdivision in the SOUTHWEST REGOIN OF CAMEROON.

MY CAREER

I started and completed my primary school Manyu division in the Southwest region of Cameroon where I obtained my FSLC( FIRST SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE). Later enrolled in CCAST Bambili in the Northwest region of Cameroon where I obtained my O/L & A/L certicates. I late moved on to the village inorder to join my Parents in Farm work since there was no money for me to continue with my education. Life hasn't been easy leaving in my locality due to the ongoing conflict.

My Hobbies

I love to play football,handball I short I love sports in general,I love music, entertainment, dancing, vacations etc

How I Came To Know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through @chiabertrand from Cameronoon mentored me in making this post .I joined steemit because i came to realize it's a platform where I can learn alot of things, I join steemit because I heard it offers a lot of information and news ,I join steemit inorder to be diverse and get to communicate and share ideas with friends all over the world

Finally I wish to thank @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievement as it have guided me through the process alor.
IMG_20210707_210356_429.jpg

IMG_20210703_085547_617.jpg

IMG_20210606_221601_086.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome newbie to this wonderful platform

Loading...
 3 years ago 

It is good to have you join this platform. I hope you stay long enough and work just as smart enough to grow!

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to this platform.
Hope to see many wonderful posts from you.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform bro. its good i have already told you alot about it

This is a free platform where you can create as many contents as you can but let it be original and nog plagiarised


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Hello friend @enoegbe, I suggest you add the original photo, without editing with any photo application, this is necessary to proceed to validate your achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the tip I'll do just that

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06