Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self intro:
I am Malume, 19yr old 200lvl medical student in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, I am from Anambra state, I ama Christian and first born in a family of three boys.

photo_2021-04-27_18-58-41.jpg

Educational/Career Path
I’m a medical student preparing myself for the upcoming MBBS exam in my 300 level , personally I love calculations and thinking well and smart, my career was chosen for my mum sake. Personally, I am someone good with technical analysis of the forex and crypto market. I am someone that likes been happy but can be a loner at times

unec.jpg
this is my school above

Hobbies :
Personally, I am a big Chelsea fan and love watching their matches and playing football when I am i9n the mood. It all boils down to mood. Don’t really have something I would call hobby. I am a big fan of crazy music

Experiences with crypto:
I have not really spent ages with crypto . I invest my trading profits in crypto tho0. A big lover of tatcoin and this steam project too. I am more of a holder than a futures trader in crypto

How I got to Know about steemit and why steemit:
A friend of mine @alphafx told me about it, and I was excited at the idea of having a platform to share, and still make gains from it

@cryptokanon
@alphafx
@awesomenonso

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome on board

Hello @emmanuel-malume,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Rating-2

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46