Achievement1,introduction post by @el-chairmano

Hi, I’m Mohammed Abdul-Basit and I’m 21years old. I’m from Northern Region, Tamale and specifically Changli.

1EFFD8E9-D3F9-4ED1-A51F-260FA6D53C64.jpeg

I’m fair in complexion and about 8ft tall. I’m a product of Tamale Nurse’s and Midwife’s Training College pursuing General Nursing as a Course. And Nursing is a profession or a practice of providing care for the sick or infirm and also to a peaceful death. Crypto is one thing I will like to learn from steemit, meanwhile, I created a legit paxful account.

I like to play football occasionally and also play pad games with friends especially football and deaf jam and mortal kombat. Music and learning is my pressing hobby and I like to make people laugh and have fun. I’m mostly referred to as the fun lover and buoyant.

I also relate well with other just as introverts do and usually very outspoken too. I’m being empathetic and confidential as my course suggests I should be. Friends always want to be around me.

I often use my leisure time for recreational activities such as swimming, skipping, watching nollywoods etc.

What I hate most is lies, gossip, smoking, gambling and the like which I’m very sure no one likes them as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89