Achievement 1 : @eastman47 task 1 - My Introduction To SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemit Community I am Stephen Wese, but i am @eastman47. I am a Ghanaian by birth.

IMG-20210220-WA0007.jpg

I am now a University Graduate at level 300 at University of Education, Mampong Campus. I offer Integrated science. I am 25yrs of age.

I was introduced to Steemit Community through my brother @kubati. At first i was skeptical about the idea of Network marketing or trading online since most of my friends have ever failed in most online business. But upon my second thought i adviced myself since i give more than of my time being on Facebook and other social media without getting any money.

IMG_20201223_082125_292.jpg

Campus life - University of Education, Mampong Campus

If i can get something substantial with little effort for blogging, i think it sounds great to be here in Steemit community while making second family.


I would like to use my idea and talent to help build a sustainable community with friends. As a science students i would like to use my talent to solve environmental issues as human problem.

I have heard about about bitcoin but haven't traded there before. Through Steem, i would like to know more about other crypto and how to invest.

img_1613914437978.jpg

I therefore thank @oppongk who who by his knowledge in steem, guided me to know how steemit work and to come out with this post.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for this tutorial of Achievement.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit Community. You are here to connect with so many people around the world.

Thanks for making your first post.

I am @sarkodieeric1 on steemit and I am also a Ghanaian we welcome you to steemit world. I will like you to join @steemghana.

Hi, @eastman47,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

@eastman47 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

You have been upvoted by @oppongk from steem pod project, powered by @steemitblog.

You are encouraged to follow @steemitblog for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37