My INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My INTRODUCTION

Hi all, my name is ekomobong udoh, I am 24 years old and an akwa Ibom state citizen, I am doing my degree program in college of Education Afaha nsit, And I am a good content writer

IMG_20211231_114452_751.jpg

About my EDUCATION

I did my primary school at salvation army primary school Etinan, my neco I obtained it at Etinan Institute and am currently doing degree in college of Education Afaha nsit.

Screenshot_20211231-114657.jpg

EXPERIENCES on CRYPTOCURRENCY

When it comes to cryptocurries to be honest,I don't have any idea about it though I have heard alot about it, and that is why am joining the platform to really learn more

WHY I Join steemit

I am a good writer and a good English student my joining the platform is for me to learn from people that are good and also develop my own vocabulary because I understand that the more I am writing the more am learning too

IMG-20211231-WA0007.jpg

HOBBIES

I am good at playing football and also good in playing pes and fifa

IMG-20211231-WA0006.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I was introduced into the platform by my good friend @chiderafavour and he encouraged me that it is one of the best platform to join and obtain reward from creating quality content

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @eagle220,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79