Achievement 1 Post by @dominiongabriel||My Introduction Post to Steemit WE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT PLANTAIN

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230703_091907_335.jpg

GREETINGS

Hello stemmians💗

How are you all doing and I hope everything is working blissfully? I am so much happy to join this great platform after It was introduced to me by my perfect friend and mentor @richy20. He really describes many things about this great platform which have motivated me to join you all here today, I give all thanks to him because without him, I wouldn't have joined this steemit Ecosystem today. Finally, I will love to introduce myself and also I hope that am welcomed.

ABOUT MYSELF

Am Dominion Gabriel by name, and I'm from Abakiliky ikwo local government area, Nigeria. I was born into the family of Mr. Gabriel and also live with them in ABA abia state. I'm also the second son of my parents. I was born on first June 2004 and that should be said that am about 19 years old, I schooled at New world international secondary school and indeed it was really a great school, I made some friends who have really improved my life, and also I finished writing my West Africa examination last year and came out with a first class results.

MY HOBBIES/OCCUPATION

IMG_20230703_092507_144.jpg

Hobbies are said to be things that people or someone genuinely loves doing and also occupation are those things that one for a living either for satisfaction to generate income. There are so many things that I really love doing and also deprive joy from doing it. I will also say that am a bit perfect when doing the include the following below hobbies are watching some action movies, love writing motivating words or words of wisdom and impacting good morals on other people, also I love reading and publishing of great and educating content that will change the world for good, Finally I love taking good care of my siblings, and also I love motivating people and sewing of beautiful clothes.
Discussing on my occupation, for now, I have nothing doing that really generates income for me and only learning how to sew clothes like shirts, trouser suits and many other things and I pray for God to apply more wisdom into me to learn this quicker and faster and start earning from!

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

As humans we really have things we like and dislike; I also have things I like and also things that I dislike and on this part I will be longing to share with you guys some of the things which like doing the included worshiping/praising God and also reading the scripture, cooking, helping my parents at home and also helping those that are really in need, I love being myself and staying away from trouble, and finally, I love publishing of great content and will really be of good arrow to this great platform. In Addition, there are also things I don't like. They include pretending, frauding people and taking away their money, which is the must dangerous thing we really the youths are facing, stealing something that is not my, bulling my younger ones and many other things. And my prayer is that God will continue to lead me successful in this great platform

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20230703_092536_254.jpg

I got to know about this great platform from my good friend and also a mentor @richy20. He has really been telling me about this great platform for serials time now, but I really don't believe it at all. I thought that it was really a scam work but through the explanation he gave to me and also some money he had gotten from the platform, I then believed him and that has honestly motivated me to join you people today. He is really a good mentor to me and has actually taught me everything I need to know about Ste emit Ecosystem. He taught me from crash and his lessons are really understandable and finally I will say that without him, I wouldn't have known anything about Steemit Ecosystem. All my regards to @richy20, he is indeed a good mentor.

MY GOALS AS A STEEMIAN

IMG_20230703_092258_799.jpg

I have Target and goals which I really want to achieve in steemit Ecosystem. The included the following, impacting more knowledge to people and to the world as a whole, building my own knowledge and also gaining more knowledge from other people content I also have a target of reaching about 1000 steem before this year runs down, and I believe that I will make it through hardworking.

Finally, I will love to say that During my stay here on steemit I will be powering up all my earning also to join club5050 and gain more support from steemcurators and I pray that my coming to this platform will really be of good benefit to me.

CONCLUSION

I will also love to use this opportunity to thank my mentor @richy20 for his teachings and guidance to me, I pray God keep strengthening him and give him more knowledge to proceed further. Thanks for going through this content also looking forward to the verification of this publication. I love you all.

Cc:@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@ripon0630

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are highly welcomed to this great platform. What a nice INTRODUCTION, I wish you success in this platform and also pray you achieve all you goals as you listed above. Steem-on friend

 last year 

Wow

Loading...

Hello @

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Amazing

 last year 

I wish you success and luck

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Welcome to this platform. Good luck to you. Feel free to join our community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-166891

 last year 

Hello
@dominiongabriel

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88