Achievement - 1 || Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230625_155011_507.jpg

Hello friends I am happy to become part of you, and I am so glad to know about this great platform that I joined recently. Today, after taking my time to study the platform, I came to discover that I must introduce myself first. In this post, you'll find everything you need to know about me.

ABOUT MY BACKGROUND

My name is Dogara Michael, with the Steemit username (@dogara); I am 19 years old. I am a Nigerian citizen from the northern part of the country, which is Abuja, the federal capital territory of Nigeria (FCT).

I am currently a student at JPT studying Mass communication, which I am hoping to graduate from 2 years from now. Before I forget, I came from a noble family, and everyone of us loves each other so much. For more information about me, you can visit and chat with me via my social media accounts given below.

Screenshot_20230625-153038.jpg
Facebook

Screenshot_20230625-152658.jpg

Twitter

MY EDUCATION/CAREER

As I said earlier, I am a student at JPT studying Mass Communication, which I started in the year 2021.

I began schooling when I was very young, and I finished my primary schooling in Gashe Primary School, Abuja, in 2015, before I gained admission into Kwaku Community Secondary School, Abuja, where I wrote my WASCE.

In 2021, after I had finished secondary school, I was given admission to study mass communication, which I am currently studying.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have been hearing about cryptocurrency for a long time, especially in 2023, when I came to find out that it is a digital asset one can buy, sell, or trade. However, I haven't traded on cryptocurrency before, but I have a crypto wallet on Binance.

I believe that by joining this platform, I would get to know and learn more about cryptocurrency since it's the future of money.

HOBBIES

My hobbies are:

  • Playing ball
  • Reading Books
  • Playing music
  • Watching comedy

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I learned about Steemit from Twitter. I do see where some people are posting their Steemit posts, which I was captured by the promotions I have been seeing. Below are screenshots of some of the promotions.

Screenshot_20230625-152740.jpgScreenshot_20230625-152838.jpg

@ripon0630
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dogara


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @dogara you said you find about Steemit on twitter, it got me wondering whether same twitter you've joined same day joined STEEMIT? How is that sounding to you? Lies, right? And you know everything that day, where to make your achievement how to join communities and apply markdown on your post. Even your Facebook is suspicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47