My Introduction Post To Steemit//Mentorship @crptokannon. By @coolj.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220814_105329_HDR.jpg

Introduction

Hi all, I am so happy to introduce myself on this platform,...., well, I'm ORAH NCHEDO JACINTA, born to a family of six, raised in Nnewi in Nnewi North LGA, Anambra State and married to Asaba in Delta State, Nigeria, with three kids. Currently, I reside in Uyo, Akwaibom State.

Education

I did my Nursery/Primary Schooling at Dala Imo Nurse/Pri school, Otolo Nnewi, my secondary school at Maria Regina Model Comprehensive Secondary School, Nnewi and my university at the then Anambra State University, Uli now known as Odumegwu Ojukwu University where I obtained Bachelor's degree in Human Anatomy.

Working Experience

I had experience in teaching before I joined Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund, Uyo Branch as a Civil Servant since August, 2014 till date.

How I heard about Steemit

My very good friend @okere-blessing showed me the way.

My hobbies/passion

I have passion for writing, I love Research, and surfing the net.

Experience with crypto

I have been in crypto space for two years. Crypto currency is the future of money. Blockchain and Blockchain products is the new and strong wave in the finance industry. I am happy to be here.

My likes and dislikes

I like honesty and simplicity
I dislike fake life

Conclusion

I joined this honorable platform not just to make money but to enhance my skills in creative writing and share ideas as there is beauty in diversity. I don't neglect any opportunity for growth.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon @ngoenyi @focusnow @ijelady
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are great. You did a nice work. Writing on steemit without face to face supervision and you made this great effort shows you be a genius when you learn well. Please edit your post and put hastag for you post to be identified.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💕

 2 years ago 

Good girl. Nice one. Please put the pictures you are holding the paper first. Then put this one remove the first one.
IMG_20220813_172034.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @coolj,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Than you so much Ma.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86