Achievement 1-verification throught introduction by @colorfulworlds

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210711_222707.jpg
Hello, I am Sibel, I live in the beautiful city of Gaziantep, located in the southeast of Turkey. I am a married mother of 2 children. IM a housewife. I love to cook and try different recipes. I joined here to share my experiences with you.
IMG-20210704-WA0000.jpg

I joined Steemite through my nephew @rumeysaozer.

Since it is a site where I can both share the recipes of the dishes I cook and earn money at the same time, it caught my attention and I wanted to participate.

Thanks to my wife I know a little about Klipto money but I will learn better with this site.

I will talk about the books I read on Steemit and the activities I do in my social life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Loading...

Hello @colorfulworlds, I hope you are well.
Your writing should contain a little more information about yourself, in addition to saying if you have experience in cryptocurrencies, what kind of publications are you interested in, what do you expect from the platform, how did you find out about steemit.

This is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

Hello @colorfulworlds nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

welcome to the place of striving for success

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoş geldiniz

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler

 3 years ago 

Hoş geldiniz 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47