ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: INTRODUCE MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210425-WA0044.jpg

ABOUT ME?
hello you guys I am Clavex Cyril From Nigeria and i live in Benin city and i am 19 years old . i have six members in my family. i am the second child and have three siblings.

EDUCATION AND CAREER??
I am still an undergraduate in the university i am a student in the department of chemistry . Pharmaceutical chemist is actually my passion and my father support me a lot to make my passion my profession. I plan to travel abroad for my Master's degree and also making my future there.. in the Jesuse name

HOBBIES
my main hobby is doing reading and writing in spare time and shooting tiktok videos, and editing them according to the story, photography gives me joy and editing them give me excitement also watching movies and playing video games analyzing them taking out the good and bad aspects is my other hobby

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES!
i have a tiktok and Instagram account name @clavex4 and @clavexcyril1 where i react on different videos from different places around the world in different languages.

HOW I AM HERE ?
so i have some groups on Reddit and Instagram in which we get to know about technical things the latest techs and about the crypto currency (i.e Bitcoin ,Etherum and etc)and one day I was scrolling down one of the group and there was a conversation going on in the group about crypto currencies,then one of the group member started talking about steemit and I also got interest and start my journey here by making a steemit account.. and here i am now.

Thanks so much for giving your precious and valuable time to read my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @clavexcyril1

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago (edited)

Please stop duplicating post. When asked to make a correction all you need to do is to click edit below your post and make the correction and then update.

Add #nigeria to your tags so your post can be validated and use the date of this post for your steemit picture.

You also need to add an image to your profile.

 3 years ago 

This is all my mistakes about the post

Hi @clavexcyril1

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

Ok ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73