Achievement 1 @chocolatebrown: This is my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Its a pleasure to finally have my account ready and join this wonderful family. I have heard a lot of great things about Steemit. It is with great excitement that I write my first post. Let me introduce myself to you lovely friends.

my name is Mrs Truepeace Unique.i hail from oleh isoko in isoko south LGA of delta state in Nigeria.
Am happy that I have finally joined steemit and hope to give in my best.
Am based in warri Delta state, am a mother of two a boy and a girl - namely Zena Ewomazino Sojahkaima Unique ( girl )and Zeal Uzuazomaro Onyebujah Unique (boy). My husband's name is Mr Unique Elohor Paul Ihrieroma.
I was born on the 16th of April 1990 to the family of Mr Joseph A Ogbajie and Mrs Hannah O Ogbajie, am the 7th child of my parents. My father is a business man while my mom is a trader , and everything that a mother should be. My father signed up on Steemit and he is actively writing everyday. You can check his page here @johanjahb


image.png
My Husband and kids

EDUCATION

I was enrolled in nursery School in 1993, and that was how my secular education commenced. I finished my secondary school in 2008. And I've also acquired a certificate in business entrepreneurship.

MY BUSINESS LIFE

I have that natural talent of making of hair .so I started early in this line of business, and I do well in my skill.
Apart from that am into fashion this two I use as my main means of livelihood.

HOBBIES

I love fashion with passion, in fact I love looking good, neat and decent. And I also try my best to make sure my family does too. I also like it when people around me look good . I love singing and dancing, reading. AM also into a voluntary service of teaching and helping people to be a better individuals, better parents, mom and dad and a better citizen too.


image.png

PURPOSE OF JOINING

Like I said earlier, I give to people knowledge that helps them for self development. i will do the same in steemit. And also willing to learn from others. To make ends meet can never be underestimated too. I hope to impact positively in steemit.

I therefore would be grateful and happy if the community would go through my introduction that I've posted and kindly support me in any way they can.

GRATITUDE

I thank @focusnow and my dad @johanjab for introducing me to steemit. It's good am here and I hope to enjoy my stay here.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

nice introduction follow me i will back follow yoy @hamad111
welcome to steemit

Hello @chocolatebrown,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Welcome @chocolatebrown to steemit world

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @chocolatebrown
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hey @chocolatebrown, your welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!!!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chocolatebrown welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-5th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem.

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

keep steeming:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86