Achievement 1 Verification through Introduction by @chibuzorwisdom

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians. I'm not actually new to steemit but to fulfill all requirements for steemit communities I had to write it.

My name is Chibuzor Wisdom and my username @chibuzorwisdom is inspired by it. I was born in the year 1992 and brought up in Umuahia.

IMG-20211122-WA0096.jpg

So basically I'm 29 years old and I still base in Umuahia. After completing my primary to tertiary education, I was opportune to find work on time in the state, Abia, Nigeria.

While in school I majored in Bio-Chemistry in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia State. I graduated in 2017 and started serving the next year then rounded up the following year which was 2019.

IMG-20211122-WA0105.jpg

I have numerous experiences with crypto and it was my love for cryptocurrencies that drove me into joining steemit in 2018.

I'm a naturally free person open to try new things. I dislike negativity, that aside, I love positive and good vibes.

My hobbies include installation, writing, playing and watching videos games and football. I install solar panels in people's homes where and when needed. I do it as a side job coupled with my official job.

IMG-20211122-WA0098.jpg

I have interests in a lot of things so I look forward to reading posts that captivate or interests me.

I've written random posts in the past, some centered on crypto others about my personal life and what have you. I am not limited to a particular field as I look forward to write more relevant and plagiarism free posts.

When I found steemit I didn't have to go through protocols. I was introduced by a friend who is no longer active and available on steemit.

Meanwhile special thanks to my friends who encouraged me to write my achievement posts. They're worthy of mention:

@obikay
@whitestallion
@beckie96830
@ladyofpolicy
@tripplem ...and many more.

Given the situation of things, I hope I've been able to answer all relevant questions. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Finally Steemit grandfather did his achievement 1 task.... thank God.... 🤣 I hope achievement 2 will not take another decade 😩

Don’t mind me I’m just joking... welcome aboard

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahahhaha
Lee meeooooo @tripplem

The second task is on its way tho

Thank you for your encouragement and support

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.. you know I gat you

 3 years ago 

Sure i do 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hello @chibuzorwisdom, you are welcome to this great and noble community. You made the right decision joining us here. For more on your Achievement tasks, endeavor to visit the #Newcomers-community for your guide. For other updates about the Steemit community, always visit #steemitblog.

Your achievement task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement task.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much boss
I am happy for the quick response and verification.
You are doing a very great job.
Peace 🙌🙌🙌

 3 years ago (edited)

Please Admin kindly look on, to this achievement post, introducing yourself, it 5 days now not yet varifiedhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@spanky30/achievment-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-community-by-spanky-mentorship-by-crypokannon

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chibuzorwisdom,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother @abuahmad
I am humbled by your call
Peace 🙌🙌🙌

 3 years ago 

WELCOME TO STEEM!!!

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction, organized and clear. I was planning also to get verified here, so i am looking for introductory posts for reference on how will i do simple but organized post as your post, well thanks for this good post. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @jenzel
I am very happy to hear that i helped someone today.
Thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45