Achievement Task 1 Post; Introducing myself By @charles-jude

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people, being a part of this value added space is a big opportunity for me to express my love for writing haven read about its ability for creative writing and the promotion of sensible ideas through the act of writing.
My name is Charles jude. I’m 22 years old. I was born in cross river state and a native of Edo state, Nigeria one of the biggest countries in Africa popularly known as the gaint of Africa.

BD2AD716-F7DC-4DAB-8310-4BAECD271C67.jpeg

I’m a graduate from the department of fine and applied arts in the university of Nigeria Nsukka, popularly known as UNN. I’m an artist(painter) by profession. Here are some of my artworks

7B59EEB5-CE02-4E06-B793-041C8F4BAA53.jpeg

40C20743-4D3F-4488-A0FC-0393F79DB8DE.jpeg

00BD187E-9A49-4DF9-BB2B-CC78F2AE5E44.jpeg

14461919-646D-4B6A-AC0C-25EA24090BE5.jpeg

6A29CE6A-C908-48C7-8C5A-625E73EECF1F.jpeg

I have always loved art since when I was a child, that was the reason I decided to study it in the university and make it my profession.

I have some experiences about cryptocurrency and I believe Steemit will widen my knowledge about it.
I came to know about Steemit through a very good friend of mine @srrebullient. A very big thanks to him because if he hadn’t told me about Steemit I wouldn’t be opportune to be here today.

Thanks to @cryptokannon @steemcurator03 @ngoenyi @alphafx

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @charles-jude firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Hello bro,

For your verification to proceed please add a profile picture, in addition please change the verification image as the dates of posting and image do not correlate thanks.

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

Hello, I have added my profile picture and I have also changed the verification image. Thanks

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done.

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo it’s done

 3 years ago 

@nattybongo I’m sorry for tagging you so many times I just want my tag to be visible.

Hello @charles-jude,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome to the steemit family dear @charles-jude. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, (https://chat.whatsapp.com/DCSppdV5InW0fBbT6HGdau), Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98