ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @chababy MENTOR @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I'm glad to be part of you, my username is @chababy , that is. What I'm fondly called, I appreciate @kelechisamuel for introducing me to this platform

Below is my introduction picture as required

IMG-20210424-WA0000.jpg

My name is ugochi charity chukwuma, i am 24yrs old happens to be the last child of my parents am a female and dark in complexion as you can see, almost black😂 .

Am a native of ubakal in umuahia south local government , my income and achievement in life is not really that much but I hope to keep pushing as God may have it

I am a Christian and a Nigerian, I am also a lover of sports and photography, I take cool pictures when I handle the camera

IMG-20210424-WA0002.jpg

I'm very simple girl who loves her family very much, And I like helping everyone I come in contact with, I do my best to make everyone happy but sometimes it goes haywire

I love to learn new things, My life is full of positive thoughts, below is a picture of my beautiful sister and family

IMG-20210424-WA0001.jpg

And lastly, I like everything about nature, I like a simple life With lots of love, peace and happiness.

About my schedule, I'm a very punctual fellow, love to have all the work on time and the way I wish to. And I would do anything positive to achieve my goal in life. I'm a very interesting fellow, who's very hard to understand.

There isn't so much about me to write as I haven't really achieved much in life but I hope I met the requirements @cryptokannon

I love steemit so far and I am happy to be here

CC: @bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog
@steemalive
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome.
Let the punctuality aspect of you be employed here by being consistent.

 3 years ago 

Thanks I will try to be punctual as always

 3 years ago 

Nice intro. Hope you will be consistent so we can grow together

 3 years ago 

Definitely I will be consistent
Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Great introductory post and I love the fact that you want everyone around you to be happy. Consistency is key on steemit. Let's Steem.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @chababy, como fotógrafa podrás usar todas tus fotos en la plataforma, te serán de provecho. 😉

 3 years ago 

I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi @chababy,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, am @kingworldline you made the right decision that will delegate you some where positive, try to fellow up ur all your achievement task https://steemit.com/@newcommers, for contest engagement https://steemit.com/@steemitblog, make other post and engagement at https://steemit.com/@steemalive, make your days fun with daly engagement with https://steemit.com/@thediarygame

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Rating - 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80