ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @Chaalee

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201111_165713_222.jpg

Hi steemians, my name is Charles Hananiah, a vibrant Nigerian. I'm 22 and I would love to give a brief information of myself.

MY NATIONALITY
Just as I've said earlier, I'm a Nigerian, a vibrant one at that, lol...

EDUCATION
I'm a 300 level student of industrial chemistry, in the MODIBBO ADAMA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY YOLA, Adamawa state.

LIKES AND DISLIKES
Wow!!! I love this part, I always love telling people that I'm a football addict. I love football, be it playing of the pitch, watching on TV or playing video games, footballing is my best. Some other things I love is writing, reading and watching movies.. One thing I dislike is lies. I can tolerate every other things from anybody but lies.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
I think i rather say "purposes" than saying "purpose" because Joining this great platform doesn't have to do with a purpose but purposes. I love information, I love sharing, I love unity, and also, most importantly, I love people who love all these things. Joining this platform will give me a lot of chances to share some vitals of my writings, make new friends, and also, improve my writing skills. My purposes are much.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT
I got to know about this great platform through my friend, Mr Joseph Afen, @Josepha. He has testified a lot, positively on steemit, so I decided to join him not to be left behind. He has also introduced me to a great personality, @beautychicks.

I want to say a big thanks to @josepha. I also hope for more orientations from any volunteer, anybody at all, most especially, @beautychicks.
Thank you all, thank you steemians. Love you all.

#introduceyourself, #nigeria, #steemit, #steemafrica, #steemitblog, #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome Here!!! Bit a bit you'll learn new writing skills meanwhile you're making new friends. That's the fun part. Cheers from my part of South America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Hi, @chaalee.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Welcome to steemit @chaalee. Cool name :)

Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like football.

Welcome once again.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Welcome

 4 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit

You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome

Hello @chaalee, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

Please join our Steemingcurators community for participating in writing challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

I suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on steem community.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47