Achievement 1 post by @celine31-My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211217_112728.jpg

Hello steemit it's nice to meet you all my name is Celina Mough from Ushongu Local Government Area of Benue state Nigeria. In my family we have five boys and four girls and i am the last born of my family, both my parents and two of my siblings are late.

1639736407635.jpg
My siblings

EDUCATION

I was opportune to have attended several schools the first I attended was School One primary school Akure Ondo State then I later attended Command primary school and got admission into Army Comprehensive High School were I finished my secondary school and then I later gained admission into Benue State University studying Bsc.zoology am currently in 400level .

251c8626f1a72f841962d80d367a7d96.jpg
Me in front of the zoology Lab

HOBBIES

I love doing many things like dancing it helps me keep fit I enjoy dancing to gospel music by amazing gospel singers like frank edward, Joe praise,& Eben also enjoy listening to their music. I also love sports like volley ball & tennis it really help to keep fit and also helps me interact with people. I love to write it helps to put my thoughts on paper which I believe people would love to read and also love reading other peoples work.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about this amazing platform through a pastor in Glory carries ministry international here in Benue state pastor Peter @peterabagi

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I joined steemit because I saw it as a way to get more people to read my work and enjoy other peoples contents and according to my research I also found out I can earn from this platform for writing and posting here.

Thanks
CC;

@peterabagi

@focusnow

@samuel20

@ngoeyi

Sort:  
Loading...


Hola @celine31, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Decora Esferas Navideñas

@celine31. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @celine31,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30