Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @benisnice

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you all, I'm Ben from the Philippines.Im originally from the province but I was currently residing here in manila to finish my studies in college.I'm the only child in the family.

Photo on 27-08-2021 at 9.08 PM #2.jpg

Im passionate about different things but specially in creating in different forms, learning new things, reading(all genre) and researching, freedom(in all levels), business and entrepreneurship.

My hobbies are researching, reading, watching documentaries, learning new things, creating in all forms, doing DIY's

I like a lot of things.I like the littlest of things that other people took for granted.I like the warmth from clothes that are hanged for drying in the sun and the smell of fabric conditioner. I like the time spent with loved one.I like my own company, where I can think about things all the time.

I like our own cuisines.I love Ube Halaya, It is everything! Pancit in different forms.Spaghetti with a sauce made from babana ketchup mixed with tomato sauce(Filipino spaghetti) and sausage.and of course I love
cheese!


https://www.kawalingpinoy.com/halayang-ube/
https://www.angsarap.net/2015/09/25/pancit-canton/
https://www.kawalingpinoy.com/filipino-style-spaghetti/
https://www.culturesforhealth.com/learn/recipe/cheese-recipes/cheddar-cheese-recipe/v

I love reading(all genre) but classics has been a big part of who I am.It gives you nuggets of gold, a wisdom bestowed by the author and the characters that will be your friends along the way.It guides you to their adventure and same with the adventures in your own life.Its a life hack in its finest.

Documentaries are a must in my watchlist.

I also love deep talks, I cant be shallow, it bores me to my core.Besides It is a waste of time!

I love values.They are the foundation without relation to any religion

What about what I hate? Well I do love a lot of things But I hate being influenced by outside forces without thinking on my own.I hate explaining things, cause I do explain things through my actions. I hate egotistic and shallow people.They are not honest, they even fooled themselves most of the time.I hate insincerity I view it as a form of manipulation.I hate desires that are not reflected on, It has been the cause of chaos.(war, cheating, stealing...the list goes on).

My discovery of steemit is like a domino effect. @hanna716 introduced it to @sxshx.And @sxshx introduced it to me.They guided me through my early steemit journey and for that I wanted to extend my gratitude to them.

I don't have any experience when it comes to cryptocurrency but Im very willing to learn.

I might share a lot of stuff here cause I've been reading different stuffs but sharing is caring right?
Thats all I hope you liked it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend! @benisnice 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hi ben! Welcome to steemit!
image.png

Hello @benisnice,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25