Achievement 4 by @banapat Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

steemit4.jpg

Hello good people in this community. I am here to complete my achievement 4 which focuses on how to apply markdowns into our post. In fact, markdowns help one post to become attractive and also beautiful too. I will be using my diary activities to show and describe how to apply markdowns.

My dairy activities started when i woke around 6:00am, pray to my God and did some small workout on my bed. I went straight to the washroom to wash down, clean my teeth and return back to my room to dress up. I quickly went to the roadside to board a car to my workplace.

I was having two classes today, one was held at ICT Lab and the other one was held at classroom because we have only one ICT Lab with 30 working computers which is serving 3200 students at a time.


After the class i went to Agona town to board a car to my house but because today is Tuesday and it is normally for market day at Agona, i took my time and capture some pictures at the market.

20210409_121625.jpg

Tooth Brush and other materials on sale

20210409_121808.jpg

Boxer shorts for Sale

CameraSamsung Galaxy A30
Photographer@banapat
LocationAgona


And also i have include my achievement links in a table below.

AchievementLink
Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link

After the pictures, I board a car and went straight to my house. When i got home, i cooked myself some supper and after supper i did some personal devotion and my activities for the day ended.

I am very happy to complete my achievement 4 task which is monitored and organized by @cryptokannon. I also want to express my profound gratitude to #steem-ghana community Admin's and moderators which include @njaywan, @oppongk, @mcsamm, @nattybongo for their love and mentor-ship.
Thank you for your time!!

Sort:  

Beautifully done bro, great work, congratulations

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful

Thank you sweetie

Nice work

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.


Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87