Introducing myself at Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210309_173302.jpg

Hello friends, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the Steemit platform. My name is Rahayu Agustina, I am a woman who was born in Sigli, August 17, 1999. As a habit, people around me call me Ayu, I currently don't have a permanent job and in this situation I want to explore the world of blockchain.
I am currently living in the Reubee area, Delima. And the first time I heard the word Steemit to my cousin, @lidiasteem, 3 years ago.

IMG_20210309_173453.jpg
About 2 months ago, I told my brother to create a Steemit account with me and he created it. As of today I made my first post here. There are many things that I don't know about on this platform. I hope I can learn about blockchain science.
I often spend my days with my cousin @lidiasteem. I learned a lot from what he did in creating posts on Steemit.

IMG_20210309_173830.jpg
Hopefully with me joining this Steemit, I will be more developed and my horizons will broaden. I ask for guidance from all my friends. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ayurahayuu!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

Click Disini👇
The diary game

Click Disini👇
Betterlife

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85