ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT by @ayomzy96

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211002-WA0074.jpg

I'm Ayomide Olaleye Ayomide, I was born on the 10th of October 1998, I'm the first born in the family of 3 children. I was born and breed in Lagos Nigeria.

IMG-20211002-WA0043~2.jpg
my mum, brother and I

HOBBIES
I love anything related to tech and computers by default despite finishing my self in a department not directly related to computers. I love gaming, educating people on tech related information and also on consultancy on what computer or laptop to buy.

IMG-20211002-WA0067.jpg
myself

EDUCATION
I completed my primary education at BOLUDURO NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL LAGOS.
I attended saint Anthony secondary school and attended UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS to complete my undergraduate degree program.

LIKES AND DISLIKES
I love honesty and sincerity in people which is often times a rare trait to find in people and I also try to gain trust as well
I'm Ayomide Olaleye Ayomide, I was born on the 10th of October 1998, I'm the first born in the family of 3 children. I was born and breed in Lagos Nigeria.

IMG-20211002-WA0045~2.jpg
me and my friends at the beach

HOBBIES
I love anything related to tech and computers by default despite finishing my self in a department not directly related to computers. I love gaming, educating people on tech related information and also on consultancy on what computer or laptop to buy.

EDUCATION
I completed my primary education at BOLUDURO NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL LAGOS.
I attended saint Anthony secondary school and attended UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS to complete my undergraduate degree program.

IMG-20211002-WA0046~2.jpg
my friend and I

WORK EXPERIENCE SO FAR
Due to my passion for computers, I undertook some training at computer village located at Ikeja during my school vacations at the UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS.
I've also gone for agricultural training programs ,I've had on field practical experience and gotten certificate on crop farming to be specific.

IMG-20211002-WA0050.jpg
Myself

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A buddy, @lordhojay, introduced me to steemit. Since he joined, he has often talked about steemit, and his enthusiasm and dedication to the platform encouraged me to join. He explained everything about the blockchain platform to me, he also assisted me on how to register and make my first article.

I'd like to achieve my enjoy my stay, meet new friends and learn from people here.

Thank you for taking the time to read my article.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro, we love to have you here.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ayomzy96, You are welcomed to this great platform. Your achievement 1 task has been verified, You may now continue with the next achievement task.

Rate -3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80