This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

hello @ayeshi

You have released three Achievement 1 posts

you only need to edit the first post if it needs improvement by following the greeter's suggestion, but you delete the post

You need to know

  • Achievement tasks post are released only once, and we do not guarantee curation from @steemcurator0x on each achievement task

  • Re-post is a violation at the Newcomers'Community, that's why I muted your post

you can also read this post as a guideline
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-community-announcement-updated-31-january-2023

Thank you for your attention

I am not asking for reward I am newbie
No one guide me so that's why I delete and repost it.
kindly verify my 1st task so I can move on.

 last year (edited)

image.png

I hope you can rewrite posts that you have deleted by selecting edit in the bottom corner

image.png

i can DM

if you need guidance contact me on discord : heriadi#1116

I am on discord can you please reply me

image.png

No one tell me about steemit i find this on google search

 last year 

I can guide you dear my discord Shahid2030#3116

ok i send you F Req

 last year Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70