Achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit

Asslam o alaikum !
All friends how are you . Hope you all are doing well . I have joined this community and it is a great platform and it also earns a lot of money.I am grateful to my dear and dear friend @junaid06 who advised me on this platform and gave me the idea to work on it.

Introduction:
My name is Ayan khan.I recently sign up to steemit.Its great opportunity to be here and part of it.I am 28 years old and I live in Lahore a city of Pakistan. I'm free nowadays that's why I started work on it.

IMG-20220121-WA0013.jpg

Education:
I have studied till Graduation.

Interested:
I love travelling, singing and reading books.I like to visit historical places and explore the world.

First experience on steemit:
My first experience on steemit platform. I am on steemit and my first achievement on steemit.
I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.I hope you will feeling well and good after looking my posts.

how do I came to know about steemit
I was looking for a job online for a long time. Because I was free and I wanted to do something for everyone. Then I found out about it from my friend. When I found out about it, I decided that I would definitely join it. I hope you and I will not disappointed by this platform. I need your help. Hope you all support me.
Thank you

Regards
Ayankhan

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @ayankhan1 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84