ACHIEVEMENT #1 ....INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF :D

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm Shaira Alfante, 25 years old, currently living in the Industrial City of the South in Cebu, Phillippines which is the City of Naga.

isay 27.jpg

isay 9.jpg
I'm the youngest of the family. Graduated as a cumlaude w/ a degree of BS TOURISM in USJ-R.
isay 13.jpg

isay 10.jpg
Also, I love travelling and exploring the beauty of the places and nature. Hence, its my course and will to experience the wonderful gifts that God has given to us. These are my shots, selfies and travels before pandemic.
isay 6.jpg
Hong Kong Disneyland

isay 17.jpg
Boljoon Church in Oslob

isay 23.jpg
Best Sunset view in Malapascua Island

isay 24.jpg
Interaction of the Gently Giant (Whale Sharks) in Oslob

isay 21.jpg
Best View on the top of Mt. Tuyan

isay 25.jpg
Man-Made forest in Camp 7, Talisay City, Cebu

In addition of this story, I am currently working in a diagnostic company here in Cebu which helps saving people's lives, making good quality service and an affordable prices. (char w/ advertisement) hehehe

isay 26.jpg

Now, I'm trying to explore steemit so that I can know how cryptocurrency will help me as an individual and also to my family. Also, I wanted to interact different cultures and exploring new things here that I might apply in my future.

So thank you for having time reading my story. :D

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ariahs22

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello dear @ariahs22, you must take a photo holding a handwritten sign that says (steemit, user and date), I also suggest you add a profile photo to your blog. This is necessary to validate your achievement.

okay thanks will edit later :)

done changing po :D

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ariahs22. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Hello @ariahs22 the poster must not be edited and the recent appearance must be observed to verify your achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48