Achievement 1:My introduction post on steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210708_180734.jpg

My name is Aporajita. I have 3 siblings.Basically I am from Dinajpur. Dinajpur is one of famous & recognizable district of Bangladesh. It is also known for being burial place of the famous Agriculturists leader Haji Muhammad Danesh.He played a great role for the rights of farmer and did many unforgetable work for agricultural sector. It is farther north of the border with India. Dinajpur is also famous for it’s Lichi and special Katari vog rice.Many wel known person and famous artist also born in Dinajpur cities. There are also many historical places in this city.I did my matric & intermediate from this town in well known School & College.Now I am doing BA Honours from a famous College under the National University Of Bangladesh.
I want to thanks my friend @sobuj28 who told me about this earning platform which really pays.He helped me a lot in making my account.I am really very thankful to him for guiding me.

Hobby:
My hobby is cooking. I also like indoor gardening & crafting but at my free time i like to try new recipe.I like traditional foods as well as western foods.I love to eat and make fast-foods like Pizza, Burger, French friesand Crispy chicken fries.I also like to read informative novels and books to gathered knowledge to develop self-confidence and courage.

IMG20210609194546.jpg
Picture of cooking.

Passion : My passion is Photography.I love also gardening.I love to see natural beauty and captured it in beautiful way.Sunrise and sunset are the most amazing scenes of nature.

IMG20210709191045.jpg
Some pictures of natural beauty.

I will create my post on cooking, gardening and photography.This is not only earning platform learning platform also.I will share many information and experience through this.
I am really very thankful to@sobuj28 and steem Infinity zone who told me about this wonderful platform.I will learn important informative things from this platform.

Sort:  

Hello dear @aporajita, you must add a date to your poster, This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Hello,@aporajita

Welcome to steemit platform.

Hopefully you can learn something new from the steemit platform. Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates.

Thank you. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47