Achievement 1-Introduce My Self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamualicum.

Hello everybody ! Hope all of you are well and healthy. However I am @antor2001 one of your new friends. I am 19 years young boy working as a student. I am a student of dhokrakol high school. I am a regular student of class 11.I passed SSC in 2020 and JSC in 2018 from a local school . My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife.

20201105_161908.jpg

I am a citizen of #bangladesh and my district is Kushtia. To say my inner quality, I am introvert but active. I am serious about my duty and very responsible. I like people who are truthful and straight in their word. This is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform.

For a long time, a daily Bangla newspaper is kept for my family. So reading newspaper has become a habit. In my leisure I read newspaper, work in my flower garden and catch fish. I play different indoor and outdoor games in leisure. I like travelling. I very often ride motor bike.

My dream is to be a great man, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country.I am very much fond of doing social work. During any disaster, I stood by the affected people. In future I want to establish a clinic for poor patient of my locality.

1584976232837.jpg

Besides my regular study, I have completed some online courses. I have completed a computer course. I attended a lot of career development program. I am very much interested on internet based work. My brother @sm-shagor has been working with steem community. He advised me to open an account.

In gratitude I would like to thank @sm-shagor who has invited me in this platform & suggested to see the details. Thanks a lot.



I hope everyone will be with me.

From 🇧🇩🇧🇩 #bangladesh🇧🇩🇧🇩

To the attention of @cryptocannon, @rex-sumon, @tarpan and @toufiq777.



Sort:  

Hi, @antor2001
Welcome to steemit.

You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.

💓💓steem on💓💓

thanks bro


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @antor2001 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thanks your support

Loading...
 4 years ago 

Hi, @antor2001.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Thnaks our CR.

 4 years ago 

Hi @antor2001, welcome tp the world of steemit! We are happy to have you here in this amazing platform. Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you so much for your support.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining steemit community

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit successes and blessings I hope you can fulfill your dream of setting up the clinic greetings @autor2001
#onepercent
#venezuela

 4 years ago 

Hi @antor2001
#welcome to this platform
Share your blog.
#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

hello @antor2001 greetings from @sajjadsohan . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48