Achievment 1 My introduction through verification to steemit @ammaro.wattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey! Hello Friends I hope you'll be fine by the grace of God🤗. I am new here So I want to introduce myself.
#Introduction
My Name is Ammar Ajmal son of M. Ajmal. Ammaro Wattoo is my My Favourite Name
My playcard picture

20210423_172514.jpg

#Age
I am 18 Years old. I was born on 28 March 2002.
#Address

download.jpeg.jpg

I live in basirpur Tehsil Depalpur District okara. Basirpur is a small town of Punjab Pakistan. There are no more facilites available which I required.
#Qualification

download.png

I have passed Matriculation Exams in 2019. Now I am Student of Intermadiate Class at Superior College Depalpur.
#Aim
I want to become a CSS Officer and want to serve the public.
#Sports_event
Last week Sports gala Conducted in Superior College depalpur. I took part in no game. But I really Enjoyed.
#Sports_Pic

IMG_0727.jpg

Thanks for Reading my post.
Especially thanks of @muneebaslam.

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Speciel Thanks
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

A Very short post indeed. I wonder how should i upvote this one!

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86