Achievement 2 Task:Basic Security On steemit By @ali807

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

bigstock-Internet-Security-Firewall-Or-326464240_1024X684.png
Source

First of all, I would really like to thank @vvarishayy who demonstrated my Achievement 1 and gave me the possibility to do the Achievement 2 task. I will try and provide an explanation for in an amazing way

What is security?

Before embarking in this task, it's miles very vital for us to realize what security is. Security method to defend us. For example, we've got a closet wherein we preserve a number of our valuables in it. And reputedly to steady it we are able to set up a lock we are able to set up the lock we are able to name security.
UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

QUESTION No.1

Have you retrieve all of your keys on steemit?

Well, as a minimum I failed to move down with out explaining myself first.
UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

QUESTION No.2

Do you understand every of those keys capabilities and restrictions?

Yes, I realize every and each the sort of keys nicely due to the fact I looked for them loads after which I realize all of the keys.

  • Master Key.
  • Posting Key.
  • Active Key.
  • Owner Key.
  • Memo Key.

Master Key.

This secret's the maximum vital key. Using this key, we are able to alternate the alternative key. If this key receives into the fingers of any other person, it may be our account theft. It may be very vital for us to preserve it safe.

Posting Key.

This key is likewise very vital to us due to the fact we are able to use this key to remark and vote

Active Key.

We use this key to carry out the capabilities of the steemit pockets, similarly to the steam transactions and most significantly the paintings used for strength up.

Owner Key.

You can bet from the phrases of this key, there isn't a good deal distinction among this key and grasp key. We can use this key to get better our steemit account.

Memo Key.

We use this key to interrupt non-public messages and additionally circulate steems tokens from one vicinity to any other.
UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

QUESTION No.3

How do you propose to preserve your grasp password?

I stored my grasp password very nicely, yes, due to the fact after I looked for it, I found out the significance of this password, how vital it's miles to us. Saved in my google pressure after which tough copied it and stored it in my timber cabinet and after that, additionally stored it in my pc via way of means of taking this password so carefully. So that if I want this password tomorrow, I can without problems get it.
UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

QUESTION No.4

Do you understand a way to switch your steem token to any other steem person account?

In it I will let you know how we are able to ship a person our steem tokens. I first went to my steemit's pockets, there I signed my pockets and after which you left a small icon. When I clicked on it, I noticed a few choice in the front of it. At the pinnacle you may additionally see the choice of switch. When I clicked on it, a web page opened in the front of me, on which I clicked. Write down the username which you need to switch and all you need to do, and as quickly as you click on on the following button, any other web page opens. Will my steem tokens that I need to ship be?

Steem Transfer STEP NO.01

IMG-20220122-WA0055.jpg

Steem Transfer STEP NO.02

IMG-20220122-WA0061.jpg

Steem Transfer STEP NO.03

IMG-20220122-WA0060.jpg

Steem Transfer STEP NO.04

IMG-20220122-WA0058.jpg

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

QUESTION No.5

Do you understand a way to power up your STEEM?

In it I will let you know how we are able to power up if we first went to our steemit's pockets wherein I signed my pockets and after doing that you may see a small icon at the left. When I clicked on it, I noticed a few alternatives in the front of you. You have to additionally see the choice of power up at the number. When I clicked on it, a web page opened in the front of me, on which I wrote the amount. As many steems as I desired to power up after which clicked at the power up button after which any other web page opened in the front of me wherein they had been confirming me. I clicked OK and I changed into powered up.

power up STEP NO.01

IMG-20220122-WA0055.jpg

power up STEP NO.02

IMG-20220122-WA0059.jpg

Power up STEP NO.03

IMG-20220122-WA0057.jpg

power up STEP NO.04

IMG-20220122-WA0056.jpg

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

Spacial thanks.

@vvarishayy

Best Regards By

@ali807

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCAsnrj3pg6U878CnMMTxBbNSTGFaygzPubRDXeYXBCKFnga6aHD3HYWhyRdyM...siz99vPZgSd6gapVsiaG8PkPffB6fKmiPFHPUrEfTg4QxWwJfyTykDwJ5g2HxpiR1HoYMJSvZaPaUAdULbRKqSdiQSHg5JkKdweaf3RkRbvG4xCo5sMXjjAhc.jpeg

Sort:  

Curators Note :3

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@tarpan

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ali807,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29