Achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit by @ali3454

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I hope you are all well and enjoy good health by the grace of Allah Almighty I am new here and this is my first post on Stemate I hope you will support me and my work Will encourage

Name and age:

My name is Muhammad ali and my estimate is username @ali3454 I am 14 years old I am very interested in online work so I started this process I live in Depalpur Okara district Things

My picture:

CD38946A-D5F2-4036-8217-8F90805CEB4D.jpeg

Education:

I am a student , Lahore. I matriculated from Flying Colors. I have passed my 8 class now

Hobbies and Likes:

As I said I am a student so I have no more time to waste. Hobby is an interesting pastime. It is a pursuit that we pursue for fun and for profit. The purpose of the hobby is not to make money, thinking that it can make money indirectly. But different people have fun with different hobbies. For example, my hobby might be storytelling while for others it may be a profession.
I play cricket in my time.

How do I know about Estimate?

Some of my friends do this and they told me about this website and I am starting this process. I hope you will support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97