This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi please verifed by post achievement 2 basic security.

 2 years ago (edited)

This is incredible. It love the way you answer the above questions. Keep steeming don't give up. I joined steemit on July 2021 but didn't have interest since it involved writing a lot and I had no one that was willing to show me how to carry on. So I lost interest until @ngoenyi and @madilyn02 showed me the way. Now I'm happy and I have no regret joining steemit because if you apply the rules, the rules will set you free and you'll enjoy steeming.
I specially invite you to #steemkids community and #steemskillshare Community where you'll learn a lot and also have the opportunity to share with others..... I appreciate your achievement2 post. Looking forward to Achievement 3....

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Additionally, you need to provide at least two Screenshot each that explains..... better Example: Transferring and powering up..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for correction.next time inshallah better perform

 2 years ago 

Okay Boss..... Nice meeting and knowing you as a member of this platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Hola @akmal6033, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Reciclaje de cartones de huevo

 2 years ago 

gracias me uniré a la comunidad y la participación en la competencia

Do not repost achievement tasks.

 2 years ago 

Please@ event-horizon verify my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42