Achievement 3 by @ahtishamghumman5 || Task Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians, It's me Ahtisham Ghumman. I hope you are all good and doing great. I have completed my Achievement 1 and Achievement 2 Task. Today I’m writing my Achievement 3.

|| SO LET'S START ||

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 12.57.00 AM.jpeg


Source

WHAT IS PLAGIARISM?


In simple words plagiarism means you copy someone’s work and don’t give him credit. Plagiarism is a crime because you steal someone’s work, ideas, without his permission and don’t him credit. What he thinks or what he wrote.

You copy it for your appreciation but believe me it’s a crime. You can create your own quality content and especially on Steemit, Steemit team, and other users support and like original content. So don’t waste your time on plagiarism made pressure on your mind and write your own content.



TYPES OF PLAGIARISM


· DIRECT PLAGIARISM

· SELF PLAGIARISM

· MOSAIC PLAGIARISM

· ACCIDENTAL PLAGIARISM

HOW TO AVOID PLAGIARISM?

Here are some tips to avoid plagiarism.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 12.56.14 AM.jpeg

Source

: First of all, if you collect data from other authors always give the link what you copy from there.

: If you collect some ideas from someone or you read any line or an Article try to explain that in your own words.

: If it’s an educational document check it before posting there are many sites for check plagiarism.

: At the end try to write your own content because on Steemit we support original content.


"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

REGARDS:

@ahtishamghumman5

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done nice post simple n short👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks i wrote this post in simple words so everyone can understand what actually plagiarism is and how can we avoid it

Helloo @ahtishamghumman5. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #4, which is called applying markdown. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: remember that completing your tasks up to achievement #4 of the achievement program makes you eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: You could have detailed a bit more.

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@ahtishamghumman5/my-participation-post-for-contest-or-or-tell-us-about-your-last-summer-or-or-by-ahtishamghumman5) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06