Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum
How are you? I hope that you all will be fine. This is my first post at this platform. I hope you all will like it.

IMG-20210531-WA0002.jpg
My name is Afzaal. I am 26 years old. I lived in a village of Minchanabad. I have two brothers and a sister. We all live together. It is the culture of the villages that most of the families live in combine system.

Education

I have passed my matriculation in 2011. I have passed it from a Govt school. After that I took admission in a Masseuses where from I completed my Dars e Nizami and also passed my FA from AIOU. Our course is also equal to MA Islamic study. So in short I have passed MA Arabic/Islamic study.

Hobby

IMG-20210531-WA0006.jpg

My favorite hobby is gardening. In my free time, I go to my nursery and look after my plants. It gives me immense pleasure. I feel comfortable and relax when ever I visit my nursery. It is a very good hobby as it keep us active and healthy. At the evening, the cool breeze make comfortable to our soul. In the morning, walking on grass barefooted is also beneficial for health.

IMG-20210531-WA0004.jpg
I hope you all would like my post

Thankx

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @afzal786
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hello ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Hello @afzal786!
Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy greeter in the newcomer's community. You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @afzal786,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82