You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch-up upvote for your expired achievements tasks...

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Mam @cryptokannon
Have a beautiful day to you I hope you will be happy and enjoying your good health with the blessing of God. You are doing such a great job and managing the newcomer's community. My best wishes are always with you.
Mam my achievement Task-1 is verified and I don't get an upvote now my post is expired, so please help a little bit so that I continue my journey among pretty and talented people like you.
following is the link of my achievement Task-1.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adnanyassin/my-introduction-post-in-newcomer-s-community-by-adnanyassin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91