Achievement #1 introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, I Syeda Abiha haiderI'm so glad to be the part of @steemit and I'm super excited to work here
I heard about @steemit from my sister and then I think I should give it a chance.

REASONS OF MY PRESENCE HERE

• It will increase my knowledge
• It will help me paying my own expenses
• and it is a excellent place for me to spend my leisure time and increase my writing and speaking skills

MY FAMILY

We are 4 members My Mother, brother, sister in law, and me we live together My father was respected government officer after my father my mother doing a job She is a School teacher.

MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS

My hobbies includes
I love to sing and i love to read novels in my leisure time i spend most my time alone because i like it this way.
I have a huge interest in photography i love to capture every little moment.

20210427_195949.jpg

MY ACADEMIC CAREER

I pass 10th in 2017 with 77% from Shah Jahangir Academy
Then I started college in 2017 and pass in 2019 with 62% from Gulshan college Sheikh Zaid
Now I'm in Karachi University doing BA in economics and finance i have a interest in country's economy.
My minors subjects are
Mass communication
Social work
20210427_200042.jpg

I will do my best to share better content and all the information in which I specialize and I will try to understand the steem and eco system as well
I don't have alot of information about crypto currencies but I'm glad that today I'm becoming a part of @steemit from today thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1.

Best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @abihahaider
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57