Achievement 1 by @abhisek84 ; My Introduction : I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20211118_200633275.jpg

Hello My dear friends ,I hope you guys are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my first post on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself .

INTRODUCTION:
I am Abhisek Gupta and I am from India . I am 19 years old. Currently I am pursuing Bachelor's Degree in Computer and Application .
I live in a joint family , so it's kinda difficult to introduce everyone here. At short , I have a normal family just like others .

EDUCATION:
As I mentioned above I am currently pursuing a bachelor's degree . I have completed my High school and higher secondary with 1st division . Also I am doing some extra classes releted to my field of study like I am doing study related to Computer and Application so I learning some more computer languages rather that what's in my syllabus.

HOBBIES :-
I like to play every type of games that includes indoor games, outdoor games and video games too. I love to code or program anything . I also used to participate in my College Sports week.

FRIENDS :-
I am a very friendly guy so I used to get along with all friends and currently I find a new friend online who introduced me to this platform i.e. @sachin08.

DREAMS :-
I wanted to be a successful Game developer and as a side business I wanted to steps in Crypto market and Share market too

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO :-
I started to investing in Crypto as soon as I turned 18+ . But I was monitoring currencies from past 1-2 yrs . As I didn't have much assets to invest I rather try to analyse market by observing it .

Finally a big thanks to my buddy @sachin08 to helping me and standing side by side while helping me to go through the procedure to join this platform.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @abhisek84,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14